kirby hall pano


President, Board of Directors:  Dr. Victoria Rase Shinn

Treasurer: Howard Rase

Secretary: Jason Wakefield


  • Dr. Amy Clements
  • Teri Fickling
  • Jason Wakefield
  • Sabina Behague
  • Matt Reading


  • Helen Roberts
  • Claire LaChance

Plan A Visit

We would love to get to know you better and discuss the future of your child. Come visit Kirby Hall and see what makes our environment special for yourself!